My new site UKHorrorScene.com has arrived

Posted: May 6, 2013 in News and general babble
Tags: , , ,

UKHS_logo_with_txt_WEB My new self hosted film review site http://www.UKHorrorScene.com has just gone live .

After the success of this blog I decided to push ahead with my own site and as well as film reviews etc,  it will also have more new contributors and articles ranging across the board and trying to cover all bases in the horror genre. So everything from reviews to interviews to lifestyle will be covered.

This means that unfortunately this will be the last post for TheCorpseGrinder!!

I would like to thank everyone who has followed , read , replied , spread the word and helped me out over the past year. I hope you can all check out the new site and get involved , and if anyone wants to contribute please mail me at contact@ukhorrorscene.com and there is also a submission page on the site so anyone can send me articles , reviews and the like very simply.

So I am afraid it is RIP TheCorpseGrinder and HELLO UKHorrorScene!!

Thank you all and may the gore be with you xx

Andy

Leave a Reply

